Welcome!

This is an open blog for Resonance School of Homeopathy. I am Robert Field the director and main teacher at Resonance School of Homeopathy. You may know me from the Homeopathy Tips newsletter that comes out every other Tuesday. I hope you like it. This is a way for all of you to comment and communicate with myself and each other. Please use this blog responsibly. I endorse differing opinions but please keep your comments clean and unabusive. Let’s maintain the highest quality of sharing exemplary of the highest healing art…Homeopathy.

36 comments so far

  1. Robert Field on

    Use the Welcome! link above “Recent Comments” to open the comments box and add your comment.

  2. dr baviskar D. D. India on

    dear sir

    I read news letters. Its most significant in day-to-day practice. Please send me each and every article published.I decided to join all of my friends.

    Thanks again !

  3. Kimberly Monroe on

    Hello Robert:
    I have a couple of questions concerning the syphilis case study.
    1. Spiritual imprint: If the spirit is perfect then how can it manifest disease in the manner of miasms into the physical body? To me this would indicate that our spirits are not perfect.
    We do carry the sins of our forefathers….

    2. If physically infected and detected with such a virus as this, is it possible to treat without allopathic drug treatment if caught in time or not?

    3. When inflicted by miasmatic disease can physical and spiritual symtoms be treated and healing occur with homeopathy remedies?

    What books do you recommend by Hahnemann or others that would explain more and where can I read about provings recorded?

    Will we be able to see any of the follow up case studies with the patients you have chosen for us to view here? I am very interested in Sage.

    Kimberley,
    Thanks for your wonderful question. Unfortunatly I am going to answer it in class or on the private school forum since it is relating to a class case. I’m sorry for this but it must be. This forum is an open forum for the school and not the closed forum for the students who are doing the coursework. Please go to your student sign in and post the question under the appropriate month in the forum. Thanks alot.
    Robert Field

  4. Dr.(H)P.R.Kumar on

    Hepatitis B healthy carrier, what are the remedies to treat the patient?

    Hi Dr Kumar,
    When there is no active expression of the disease the best way to treat is to give good constitutional homeopathy for the person. Keeping them healthy is the best thing to do. Only treat with remedies for liver involvment if sign and symptoms appear.

    Warmest regards, Robert Field

  5. Caroline O' Callaghan on

    Dear Robert

    I found the the new video Drugs and Homeopathy very useful and most interesting however I didn’t get to see the whole video before it was purged. Will I be able to access this video anywhere else or will you be putting back up any time soon?

    Hi Caroline, I will be posting new videos from time to time. I have removed the Drugs and Homeopathy Video after extending it another week. This video is also a part of our online program. You would need to sign up and become one of our online stdents to see it in the future.
    Warmest regards, Robert Field

  6. Dr.Rakesh on

    hello doctor,

    we r studing drug picture from various books it is very gud that we r understanding various perspictions.but wt am saying y we not write books on Doctrine of signature. i expect that this type of books very helpful to new coming students in homoeopathy. and we can make easy to remember those drugs. so we can improve video presentations on drugs. that video presentaion of drug impact is more powerful then reading of books and it is veryu easy to understand the drugs and patients.
    we have very little drugs like this. so please think upon this and give me your reply on my comment. am ready to work with you .sir.
    thanking you sir.

    Hello Dr Rakesh,

    At Resonance School of Homeopathy we teach a live class that is videotaped and made available to all students. Remedies are discussed along with their essences. This is slightly different that Doctrine of Signatures. Actually it includes this and much more. I do not plan on releasing a video with this information only. The essences are released as a case is presented. This way you have a real person and case to relate it to. I have found this is the best way to really learn a remedy. Thanks for your comments. They are appreciated.

    Warmest regards,
    Robert Field

  7. DR.Manjunath shinde on

    Hi Dr Robert,
    It is really interesting that many topics/aspects of homeopathy are disscussed.But I want you to treat about Food allergies.I am told that the best way to treat food allergies is to eat them in little quantities but I have found no results.I have a female hypocalcaemic hypothyroid patient who was treated for urticaria,hyperthermia especially in the evenings,Aphonia and allergic pharygitis with Thyroidinum, urticaurens and hepar sulph.All her symptoms has vanished, but has now developed serious food allergies esp for curds and citrous fruits. her allergic syptoms are Rhinitis mild fever and pharyngitis. Kindly enlighten about the line of treatment to be followed. Thank you,

    Hello Dr Manjunath,

    From such a brief description of her case it looks as though what was once healed has returned. What is common now to her original case is the pharyngitis. I would look to retaking her case and include the sensation of this symptom along with her mental emotional state. There is something missing in the remedies chosen that has not helped her heal at the deepest level. Retake her case and pay close attention. Ask for help.

    Best of luck, Robert Field

  8. neelima on

    Dear sir
    would like to know about generalised anxiety disorder would it be completely cured by homoeopathy .Needed help from you for the same case

    Hello Neelima,

    Anxiety disorder is very treatable by homeopathy. It is best treated by a professional homeopath experienced in case-taking and prescribing. There are many remedies available to treat the person with this condition. Remember that homeopathy is indivdualized medicine and for the person and not the dis-ease condition.

    Warmest regards,
    Robert Field

  9. mazhar jameel on

    Dear Sir
    I have a case of hypermelanosis near the eye lid. It is probably a case of melasma. The patient is a tall, moderately built 12 year boy. visibly no other problem. the black spot at rt temporal area is an embrassment. the melanosis is deep seated in the dermis. Can any one give clue for treatment or any experience of treating such melanosis. I tried with Nat.mur, calc.phos, phosphorus,
    Berberis Aquifolium Q , but no significant improvement. Any suggestion is highly appreciated and thanks in advance.

    mazhar J

  10. mazhar J on

    Can any one has tried this medicine for removing Taenia solium or tap worm any time as recomended in the Boericks materia medica especially the dose given below.

    Kafka and other homeopathic sources also reports the efficacy of this medicine as recommeded below.

    please any feed back is highly appreciated with thanks.
    mazhar J

    KOUSSO
    Hagenia Abyssinica
    (KOUSSO – BRAYERA)

    A Vermifuge-Nausea and vomiting, vertigo, præcordial anxiety slowing and irregular pulse, subdelirium and collapse. Rapid and extreme prostration.

    To expel tapeworm.

    Dose.–1/2 oz. Mix with warm water and let stand 15 minutes; stir well and administer. May be preceded by a little lemon juice (Merrell).

  11. chandan on

    Dear Robert
    i have persistent cough in morning day and one nasal is generally choked every day. white cough will come out generally in morning and rest of day 2-3 times. so tell me the remeady

  12. fkhan on

    Respected Dr. Robert ,
    I have one problem my cousin have a gonorrhea peasant So Dr, he took Madison thoja 10 MM then he repeat Madison again thuja CM so it is correct or………………?he is married man and his wife also take now thuja 10 mm so please give me suggestion for my cousin please Dr. help me…………………….

    Yours Faithfully
    KHAN

  13. RANI on

    Dear Dr. Robert
    I am very impressed with your news letters and thanks for mailing them to me.
    pl. advice me what to take for my continuous loose motions,at least 2-3 motions( dark colour) in a day along with passing the Gas.this conditions is not improving at all even after taking ALOE,CHINA,CARBO VEG. BRYONIA ETC.
    Its over one month now.pl. advice what to do.
    Thanks
    Rani Malik

  14. VK on

    Homeopathy Tips for 4/04/11 The Dangers of the Allopathic Approach
    Is this article taken away? I can’t open it.

  15. Diana Scribner on

    Do you know of a homeopath in Tampa, FL, that you would recommend?

  16. celes on

    Dear Dr. Robert,

    Can you please let me know when you will write an article on Hallucinations as I am eagerly awaiting to know more about it or is there some book which will help me to know more on the subject and its cure.

    Regards

    Celes

  17. Anthony on

    Thanks in support of sharing such a fastidious thinking, article is good,
    thats why i have read it entirely

  18. diet plans for women on

    Your way of describing everything in this article is truly nice, all
    can without difficulty be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  19. generic codeine on

    Your current post offers established necessary to myself.
    It’s really informative and you’re simply naturally very experienced in this area. You get exposed my sight to be able to various views on this kind of subject matter with intriguing and solid content material.

  20. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly
    useful & it helped me out much. I hope to present something back and
    help others like you aided me.

  21. Diabetics On Diets on

    Hello mates, fastidious piece of writing and pleasant urging commented at this place, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  22. recipes for kids on

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  23. Wow, awesome blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for?

    you made running a blog glance easy. The total look of your web site is great,
    let alone the content material!

  24. Juicing For Clear Skin on

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in
    exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.

    Many thanks!

  25. Acai ENergize on

    Very good article. I will be experiencing a few of these
    issues as well..

  26. Auravie Review on

    Asking questions are genuinely pleasant thing if you are
    not understanding anything totally, except this post gives
    fastidious understanding even.

  27. freestanding fireplaces on

    I’ve been surfing on-line more than three hours lately, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is beautiful value enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the internet will probably be much more helpful than ever before.

  28. Lipo Slender Review on

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.

    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen
    in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you
    know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon.
    Kudos

  29. RANJIT GREWAL on

    Hi Dr. robert field
    My nephew had moter bike accident in april/14. after 3 months he was having post trauma symptoms like getting angry. anxiety started drinking. being abusiveetc. Is being treated with allopathy now. but i want to help him with homeopathy. He feels anxiety restlessness. sleeploss cannot focus. please help.
    thanks
    gudi

  30. Skin Tightning on

    Agreed, this is an excellent way to deal with anxiety.

  31. Skin Tightening Treatment on

    I’ve been searching as well and am also pleased.

  32. cferns54 on

    Dear Dr. Robert,

    Your article on case taking is interesting and has given me inspiration how to take up the case. I have a problem reg. case taking for eg.
    1. If patient cannot hear or see or understand but makes lot of mistakes then how do I approach the case. As patient has mulitiple symptoms some time the patients one day appears better and other days becomes worse. Patient at night talks that they need to go home even when they are in home. Sometimes says I am going to meet my mother or father. I dont want to stay here. Once patient went outside the house and no one know luckily some good smarathan brought the patient home as patient had dementia and alzheirmer problem. Sometimes inspite of sleepless nights the patient does not listen. does not cooperate becomes difficult to understand convince etc. In such cases is it difficult to choose remedy.

    Can you advise your expert opinion on this subject.

    Regards

    Celes

  33. Ronalderymn on

    click this site valid cc

  34. Stevennam on

    добротный вебресурс prizm

  35. Robertnalge on

    https://hd1080film.ru/1003-anatomija-strasti-anatomija-grej-16-sezon.html – Ла-Ла Ленд фильм 2016 смотреть онлайн, Ford против Ferrari фильм 2019 смотреть онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 1080

  36. Manuelpeady on

Leave a comment